Skip to main content

Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc.


Image of Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc.
OKLAHOMA CITY OFFICE
 
Ed Kirby, President
ekirby@kirby-smith.com
 
Jeff Weller, COO & EVP
jweller@kirby-smith.com
 
David Baker, SVP & OKC Branch Manager
dbaker@kirby-smith.com
 
Bill Gustafson, Oklahoma City Sales Manager
bgustafson@kirby-smith.com
 
TULSA OFFICE
 
12321 E. Pine Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74116
(918) 438-1700
(800) 375-3733 (Toll Free)
(918) 437-7065 (Fax)
 
Bruce Taylor, Tulsa Branch Manager
btaylor@kirby-smith.com
 
Peyton Chatham
pchatham@kirby-smith.com