Contact Information
  • Oklahoma Ready Mixed Concrete Association
    2526 E. 71st St., Suite H
    Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136
  • Phone 918-970-2234
    Fax 918-970-2922
  • Email
  July 2018  
Events
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
      
Upcoming Events
JUL

17

TUE
ACI FT1 Certification
8:00 AM
OU Fears Lab at 303 E. Chesapeake St. in Norman, OK 73019
JUL

19

THU
ORMCA Summer Meeting
Gayord Texan Hotel & Resort, Grapevine, TX
ORMCA Summer Covention
at The Gaylord Texan Hotel & Resort, Grapevine, TX
JUL

20

FRI
ORMCA Summer Meeting
Gayord Texan Hotel & Resort, Grapevine, TX
ORMCA Summer Covention
at The Gaylord Texan Hotel & Resort, Grapevine, TX
JUL

21

SAT
ORMCA Summer Meeting
Gayord Texan Hotel & Resort, Grapevine, TX
ORMCA Summer Covention
at The Gaylord Texan Hotel & Resort, Grapevine, TX
Join the Mailing List


Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc.
6715 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  73137
Phone
(405) 495-7820
Toll-Free
(800) 375-3339
Fax
(405) 787-5973
OKLAHOMA CITY OFFICE
 
Ed Kirby, President
ekirby@kirby-smith.com
 
Jeff Weller, COO & EVP
jweller@kirby-smith.com
 
David Baker, SVP & OKC Branch Manager
dbaker@kirby-smith.com
 
Bill Gustafson, Oklahoma City Sales Manager
bgustafson@kirby-smith.com
 
TULSA OFFICE
 
12321 E. Pine Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74116
(918) 438-1700
(800) 375-3733 (Toll Free)
(918) 437-7065 (Fax)
 
Bruce Taylor, Tulsa Branch Manager
btaylor@kirby-smith.com
 
Peyton Chatham
pchatham@kirby-smith.com