Skip to main content

Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc.


Image of Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc.
OKLAHOMA CITY OFFICE
 
Ed Kirby, President
ekirby@kirby-smith.com
 
Jeff Weller, COO & EVP
jweller@kirby-smith.com
 
David Baker, SVP & OKC Branch Manager
dbaker@kirby-smith.com
 
Bill Gustafson, Oklahoma City Sales Manager
bgustafson@kirby-smith.com
 
TULSA OFFICE
 
12321 E. Pine Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74116
(918) 438-1700
(800) 375-3733 (Toll Free)
(918) 437-7065 (Fax)
 
Bruce Taylor, Tulsa Branch Manager
btaylor@kirby-smith.com
 
Peyton Chatham
pchatham@kirby-smith.com
 
McAlester Office
 
4617 Powell Street
McAlester, OK 74501
(918) 310-1550
 
Bruce Taylor, Branch Manager
btaylor@kirby-smith.com
 
Jennifer Gordon, Marketing Manager
jgordon@kirby-smith.com
 
 
 
  • Kirby-Smith Machinery, Inc.

  • Point of Contact

    Bill Gustafson
  • Address

    6715 West Reno Ave.
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  73137
  • Call Us

    Phone:
    (405) 495-7820
    Toll-Free:
    (800) 375-3339
    Fax:
    (405) 787-5973
  • Message Us

  • Visit Our Homepage